Still procrastinating on your 2012 return?

Writers, if you’re still holding off filing your taxes because you don’t know whether something is deductible, or you’re worried about self-employment tax, breathe a sigh of relief. It’s too late to sign up for one of my online courses before you need to file (or at least file an extension) but you can get a copy of my book, Tax Tips for Authors, which is a compilation of the 10-lecture series with additional details, plus a FAQ section of questions other authors have asked in the past.

It’s available at Amazon for just $4.99. The online course runs $20-40, so it’s really a bargain! It’s $4.99 you can’t afford not to spend.

About N.S. Smith

I'm a financial writer and a registered tax preparer. I publish fiction under a pseudonym and have 6 published novels and a dozen shorter pieces currently in print. I hold a MSc in Financial Economics from the London School of Economics and a BA in Political Economy from the University of California, Berkeley. I worked as a staff economist in the White House Council of Economic Advisers covering Asia and Eastern Europe. I have also worked in London and Tokyo as a financial economist.
This entry was posted in Blog post and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment